Leadership

Team member card image
Third sample avatar image

Ts'eliso Lesenya

Principal Secretary of Communications, Science and Technology

Click here for more info

About me


Phone: + 266 22316581

Email: tslesenya@gmail.com

Address: 3rd Floor, Moposo Building, Kingsway St


Click here for more info
Team member card image
Third sample avatar image

Matseliso Phafoli

Deputy Principal Secretary of Communications, Science and Technology

Click here for more info

About me


Phone: + 266 22310003

Email: matseliso.phafoli@gov.ls

Address: 3rd Floor, Moposo Building, Kingsway St.


Click here for more info
Team member card image
Third sample avatar image

Lira Moeti

Director General Information Communications Technology (ICT)

Click here for more info

About me


Phone: + 266 22323063

Email: lira.moeti@gov.ls

Address: 8th Floor, Post Office Building, Kingsway St


Click here for more info
Team member card image
Third sample avatar image

'Mamosehlela Letsoela

Acting Director General Postal Services

Click here for more info

About me


Phone: + 266 22316581

Email: mamosehlela.letsoela@gov.ls

Address: 2nd Floor, Post Office Building, Kingsway St


Click here for more info
Team member card image
Third sample avatar image

Mothepane Kotele

Director General (LNBS)

Click here for more info

About me


Phone: + 266 22313980

Email: mothepane.kotele@gov.ls

Address: Radio Lesotho Building, Lerotholi St, Opposite Royal Palace


Click here for more info
Team member card image
Third sample avatar image

Ramakhula Ramakhula

Director of Information

Click here for more info

About me


Phone: + 266 22316971

Email: ramakhula.ramakhula@gov.ls

Address: Makamo Building Complex, Moshoeshoe Rd


Click here for more info
Team member card image
Third sample avatar image

Kopano Tsenoli

Chief Engineer Appropriate Technology Services (ATS)

Click here for more info

About me


Phone: + 266 22334541

Email: kopano.tsenoli@gov.ls

Address: ATS Building, Khubetsoana Rural, Main North 1 Rd


Click here for more info
Team member card image
Third sample avatar image

Moroa Mopeli

Director LENA of Communications, Science and Technology

Click here for more info

About me


Phone: + 266 22324245

Email: moroa.mopeli@gov.ls

Address: LENA Building, Lerotholi St, Opposite Royal Palace


Click here for more info
Team member card image
Third sample avatar image

Khiba Masiu

Director ICT of Communications, Science and Technology

Click here for more info

About me


Phone: + 266 22323063

Email: khiba.masiu@gov.ls

Address: 8th Floor, Post Office Building, Kingsway St


Click here for more info
Team member card image
Third sample avatar image

Lefa Thamae

Director Science and Technology of Communications, Science and Technology

Click here for more info

About me


Phone: + 266 22323763

Email: lefa.thamae@gov.ls

Address: 6th Floor, Post Office Building, Kingsway St


Click here for more info
Team member card image
Third sample avatar image

Tlali Manosa

Chief Engineer LNBS

Click here for more info

About me


Phone: + 266 22322500

Email: tlali.manosa@gov.ls

Address: Radio Lesotho Building, Lerotholi St, Opposite Royal Palace


Click here for more info
Team member card image
Third sample avatar image

Khauhelo Mokebe

Acting Director Human Resources

Click here for more info

About me


Phone:

Email: khauhelo.mokebe@gov.ls

Address:


Click here for more info
Team member card image
Third sample avatar image

Dyke Sehloho

Director Operations (LNBS)

Click here for more info

About me


Phone:

Email:

Address:


Click here for more info

To be a vibrant information hub, leaders in technology and research moving toward a prosperous, innovative, stable and sustainable democracy and knowledge based society