Leadership

Team member card image
Third sample avatar image

'Mabohlokoa Rabotsoa

Director General ICT

Click here for more info

About me


Phone:

Email: mabohlokoa.rabotsoa@gov.ls

Address: 8th Floor, Post Office Building, Kingsway St


Click here for more info
Team member card image
Third sample avatar image

'Mamosehlela Letsoela

Acting Director General Postal Services

Click here for more info

About me


Phone: + 266 22316581

Email: mamosehlela.letsoela@gov.ls

Address: 2nd Floor, Post Office Building, Kingsway St


Click here for more info
Team member card image
Third sample avatar image

Mothepane Kotele

Acting Director General (LNBS)

Click here for more info

About me


Phone: + 266 22313980

Email: mothepane.kotele@gov.ls

Address: Radio Lesotho Building, Lerotholi St, Opposite Royal Palace


Click here for more info
Team member card image
Third sample avatar image

Ramakhula Ramakhula

Director Information

Click here for more info

About me


Phone: + 266 22316971

Email: ramakhula.ramakhula@gov.ls

Address: Makamo Building Complex, Moshoeshoe Rd


Click here for more info
Team member card image
Third sample avatar image

Kopano Tsenoli

ATS Chief Engineer

Click here for more info

About me


Phone: + 266 22334541

Email: kopano.tsenoli@gov.ls

Address: ATS Building, Khubetsoana Rural, Main North 1 Rd


Click here for more info
Team member card image
Third sample avatar image

Moroa Mopeli

Acting Director LENA

Click here for more info

About me


Phone: + 266 22324245

Email: moroa.mopeli@gov.ls

Address: LENA Building, Lerotholi St, Opposite Royal Palace


Click here for more info
Team member card image
Third sample avatar image

Khiba Masiu

ICT Director

Click here for more info

About me


Phone: + 266 22323063

Email: khiba.masiu@gov.ls

Address: 8th Floor, Post Office Building, Kingsway St


Click here for more info
Team member card image
Third sample avatar image

Lefa Thamae

Director Science and Technology

Click here for more info

About me


Phone: + 266 22323763

Email: lefa.thamae@gov.ls

Address: 6th Floor, Post Office Building, Kingsway St


Click here for more info
Team member card image
Third sample avatar image

Deputy Principal Secretary

Click here for more info

About me


Phone:

Email:

Address: 3rd Floor, Moposo Building, Kingsway St.


Click here for more info
Team member card image
Third sample avatar image

'Mabataung Khalane

Acting Principal Secretary

Click here for more info

About me


Phone:

Email: mabataung.khalane@gov.ls

Address: 3rd Floor, Moposo Building, Kingsway St


Click here for more info
Team member card image
Third sample avatar image

Tlali Manosa

LNBS Chief Engineer

Click here for more info

About me


Phone: + 266 22322500

Email: tlali.manosa@gov.ls

Address: Radio Lesotho Building, Lerotholi St, Opposite Royal Palace


Click here for more info
Team member card image
Third sample avatar image

Likeleli Mphaloane

Director Human Resources

Click here for more info

About me


Phone:

Email: Likeleli.Mphaloane@gov.ls

Address:


Click here for more info
Team member card image
Third sample avatar image

Dyke Sehloho

Director Operations (LNBS)

Click here for more info

About me


Phone:

Email:

Address:


Click here for more info

To be a vibrant information hub, leaders in technology and research moving toward a prosperous, innovative, stable and sustainable democracy and knowledge based society